Faculty

Heads of Departments

Sri. Jenipher Carlos Hosanna

M.Com, MFM, MCS, LLM, MBA, NET

View full Profile
Dr. Beena Paul

M.A, M.Phil, Ph.D, NET

View full Profile
Dr. Jincy Devasia

M.Sc, Ph.D

View full Profile
Dr. K. Jeevan Kumar

M.A , M.Phil, Ph.D, NET, JRF

View full Profile
Sri. Anish Thanikkal

MTA

View full Profile
Sri. Manu P Soman

Department of Commerce


Dr. Gireesh Kumar G.S

M.Com, M.Phil, MBA, Ph.D, JRF

Principal

Email : drgireesh@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile
Sri. Jenipher Carlos Hosanna

M.Com, MFM, MCS, LLM, MBA, NET

Assistant Professor (HOD)

Email : jenipher@henrybakercollege.edu.in spoc@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile
Sri. Justin Jose

B.Com, M.Com, M.Ed, SET, NET

Assistant Professor

Email : justinjose@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile
Sri. Shinu Thomas P

B.Com, M.Com, NET

Assistant Professor

Email : shinu@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile
Dr. Santo Jose

M.Com, B.Ed, DLT, PGDBA, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Email : drsanto@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile
Smt. Ashly Mereena Mathew

B.Com, M.Com, NET

null

Email : ashly@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile
Ms. Maria Susan Mathew

B.Com, M.Com, NET

Assistant Professor on Contract

Email : maria@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile
Ms. Shemi Paul

Assistant Professor

Email :

Department of Physical Education


Sri. Jithin Thomas Abraham

M.PEd, M.Phil, NET

Assistant Professor

Email : jithin@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile

Department of History


Dr. Beena Paul

M.A, M.Phil, Ph.D, NET

Associate Professor (HOD)

Email : beena@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile
Dr. Nisha Joseph

M.A, M.Phil, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Email : nishajsph@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile
Dr. Jibin Mathew

M.A, M.Phil, Ph.D, B.Ed, SET

Assistant Professor

Email : jibinm@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile
Smt. Lakshmi S

Assistant Professor

Email :

Smt. Mithy K M

Assistant Professor

Email :

Department of Physics


Dr. Jincy Devasia

M.Sc, Ph.D

Assistant Professor (HOD)

Email : jincyd@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile
Dr. Sneha Susan Mathew

M.Sc., Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Email : snehasm@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile

Department of English


Dr. K. Jeevan Kumar

M.A , M.Phil, Ph.D, NET, JRF

Associate Professor (HOD)

Email : jeevan@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile
Smt. Dona Sebastian

M.A, B.Ed, NET, JRF

Associate Professor

Email : donamathew@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile
Dr. Ansa Andrews

M.A, M.Phil, NET, JRF, PhD

Assistant Professor

Email : ansa@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile
Sri. Paul Mathews

M,A, B.Ed, NET, SET

Assistant Professor

Email : paul@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile
Smt. Elizabeth Joseph

M.A, B.Ed, NET

Assistant Professor

Email : elizabeth@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile
Mr. Boban Joseph

M.A, B.Ed, NET

Assistant Professor on Contract

Email : bobanjoseph333@gmail.com

Department of Tourism Studies


Sri. Anish Thanikkal

MTA

Assistant Professor on Contract (HOD)

Email : anisht@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile
Smt. Aneetta Elizabeth Manuel

M.A, M.Ed, B. Ed

Assistant Professor on Contract

Email : aneettae@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile
Sri. Joshy Sam Johnson

M.Com

Assistant Professor on Contract

Email : joshys@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile
Ms. Renimol Simon

BTS, MTTM

Assistant Professor on Contract

Email : renimols@henrybakercollege.edu.in

Department of Commerce - SF


Ms. Tintumol Kuriachen

Assistant Professor on Contract

Email :

Sri. Manu P Soman

Assistant Professor on Contract (HOD)

Email :

Sri. Jayakumar PV

Assistant Professor on Contract

Email :

Smt. Sofel Sebastian

Assistant Professor on Contract

Email :

Ms. Shafeena Basheer

Assistant Professor on Contract

Email :

Sri. Lino T Mathew

Assistant Professor on Contract

Email :

Department of Mathematics


Ms. Josna James

Assistant Professor on Contract

Email : josnaj@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile

Department of Chemistry


Dr. V.J Disha

M. Sc., NET - JRF, M. Phil., Ph. D.

Associate Professor

Email : disha@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile

Department of Malayalam


Dr. Soumya Paul

M.A, B.Ed, NET, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Email : soumya@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile
Mr. Jishnukanth

Assistant Professor on Contract

Email :

Department of Hindi


Dr. Umarani R

M.A, M.Phil, PhD

null

Email : umaranir@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile

Department of Economics


Sri. Korah Jacob

M.A

Associate Professor

Email : korah@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile

Department of Political Science


Ms. Sabitha Krishnan

Assistant Professor on Contract

Email : sabitha@henrybakercollege.edu.in

HBC Live