Faculties

Head Of Departments

Dr. Santo Jose

M.Com, B.Ed, DLT, PGDBA, Ph.D

View full Profile
Dr. Beena Paul

M.A, M.Phil, Ph.D, NET

View full Profile
Dr. Jincy Devasia

M.Sc, Ph.D

View full Profile
Dr. K. Jeevan Kumar

M.A , M.Phil, Ph.D, NET, JRF

View full Profile
Sri. Anish Thanikkal

MTA

View full Profile
Mr. Dennis Cherian

M.Com, NET

View full Profile

Department of Commerce


Dr. Gireesh Kumar G.S

M.Com, M.Phil, MBA, Ph.D, NET

Principal

Email : drgireesh@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile
Dr. Santo Jose

M.Com, B.Ed, DLT, PGDBA, Ph.D

Assistant Professor (HOD)

Email : drsanto@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile
Sri. Jenipher Carlos Hosanna

M.Com, MFM, MCS, LLM, MBA, NET

Assistant Professor

Email : jenipher@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile
Sri. Shinu Thomas P

B.Com, M.Com, NET

Assistant Professor

Email : shinu@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile
Smt. Ashly Mereena Mathew

B.Com, M.Com, NET

Assistant Professor

Email : ashly@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile
Sri. Justin Jose

B.Com, M.Com, M.Ed, SET, NET

Assistant Professor

Email : justinjose@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile
Ms. Maria Susan Mathew

B.Com, M.Com, NET

Assistant Professor on Contract

Email : maria@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile
Ms.. Lenittamol Abraham

M.Com, JRF

Assistant Professor on Contract

Email : lenittaabrhm@gmail.com

View full Profile

Department of Physical Education


Mr. Jithin Thomas Abraham

M.PEd, M.Phil, NET

Assistant Professor on Contract

Email : jithin@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile

Department of History


Dr. Beena Paul

M.A, M.Phil, Ph.D, NET

Associate Professor (HOD)

Email : beena@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile
Dr. Nisha Joseph

M.A, M.Phil, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Email : nishajsph@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile
Dr. Jibin Mathew

M.A, M.Phil, Ph.D, B.Ed, SET

Assistant Professor on Contract

Email : jibinm@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile
Ms. Ligi K Thomson

M.A, NET

Assistant Professor on Contract

Email : ligik@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile

Department of Physics


Dr. Jincy Devasia

M.Sc, Ph.D

Assistant Professor (HOD)

Email : jincyd@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile
Dr. Prince Thomas

M.Sc, B.Ed, Ph.D

Assistant Professor on Contract

Email : princet@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile

Department of English


Dr. K. Jeevan Kumar

M.A , M.Phil, Ph.D, NET, JRF

Associate Professor (HOD)

Email : jeevan@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile
Smt. Dona Sebastian

M.A, B.Ed, NET, JRF

Associate Professor

Email : donamathew@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile
Smt. Ansa Andrews

M.A, M.Phil, NET, JRF

Assistant Professor

Email : ansa@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile
Sri. Paul Mathews

M,A, B.Ed, NET, SET

Assistant Professor

Email : paul@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile
Smt. Elizabeth Joseph

M.A, B.Ed, NET

Assistant Professor

Email : elizabeth@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile
Mr. Boban Joseph

M.A, B.Ed, NET

Assistant Professor on Contract

Email : bobanjoseph333@gmail.com

Department of Tourism Studies


Sri. Anish Thanikkal

MTA

Assistant Professor on Contract (HOD)

Email : anisht@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile
Smt. Aneetta Elizabeth Manuel

M.A, M.Ed, B. Ed

Assistant Professor on Contract

Email : aneettae@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile
Sri. Joshy Sam Johnson

M.Com

Assistant Professor on Contract

Email : joshys@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile
Ms. Renimol Simon

BTS, MTTM

Assistant Professor on Contract

Email : renimols@henrybakercollege.edu.in

Department of Commerce - SF


Mr. Dennis Cherian

M.Com, NET

Assistant Professor on Contract (HOD)

Email : dennisk@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile
Mrs. Beinimol George

B.Com, M.Com, NET

Assistant Professor on Contract

Email : beinimol@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile
Ms. Nimmy Rajan

B.Com, M.Com, NET

Assistant Professor on Contract

Email : nimmyr@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile
Ms. Ans Mariya Jose

M.C.A

Assistant Professor on Contract

Email : ansmaria@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile
Mr. George Thomas P.V

M.A

Assistant Professor on Contract

Email : georget@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile
Mr. Sojan Thomas

M.A, B.Ed

Assistant Professor on Contract

Email : sojant@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile

Department of Mathematics


Ms. Josna James

Assistant Professor on Contract

Email : josnaj@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile

Department of Chemistry


Dr. V.J Disha

M.S.c.,M.Phil.,Ph.D

Associate Professor

Email : disha@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile

Department of Malayalam


Dr. Soumya Paul

M.A, B.Ed, NET, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Email : soumya@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile

Department of Hindi


Ms. Neethu George

Qualification

Assistant Professor on Contract

Email : neethug@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile

Department of Economics


Sri. Korah Jacob

M.A

Associate Professor

Email : korah@henrybakercollege.edu.in

View full Profile

Department of Political Science


Ms. Sabitha Krishnan

Assistant Professor on Contract

Email : sabitha@henrybakercollege.edu.in

HBC Live