Ethics Committee

Ethics Committee

The  Ethics Committee has been constituted in the College to monitor the implementation of the decisions relating to Ethical Issues in the campus  like banning mobile phones, cinematic dance and fashion shows, with the co-operation of the College PTA, Staff members, Students’ Union, Management Committee, NSS and local authorities.

Committee Members

Ansa Andrews

Department of English
Assistant Professor

Korah Jacob

Department of History
Associate Professor

Justin Jose

Department of Commerce
Assistant Professor

Anurag Pandikkattu

Ward Member

Dr. Gireesh Kumar G S



COVID Cell | Sanitizer Distribution

Date: 2 July 2020 Read more


No items found